BPL final match summary 2015

BPL 3 Champion 2015 Comilla Victorians

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2015) final season 3 2015 champions team is Comilla Victorians. Comilla Victorians beat by 3 wickets. BPL 3 2015 man of the match Alok Kapali (Comilla Victorians) and man of the tournament Comilla Victorians player Ashar Zaidi .Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2015) season 3rd has very high voltage final match 2015. … Continue reading »